Recent Events
 
145 activities found
The Pilgrimage in Macau 2019 – John 1:39“Come and see”2020-02-04 (Tuesday)The Pilgrimage in Macau 2019 – John 1:39“Come and see”
Christmas Celebration Activities2020-02-04 (Tuesday)Christmas Celebration Activities
Charity Karaoke Competition2020-01-22 (Wednesday)Charity Karaoke Competition
‘Book Club Meeting’ – Survival Skills2020-01-10 (Friday)‘Book Club Meeting’ – Survival Skills
The Feast of Immaculate Conception2020-01-02 (Thursday)The Feast of Immaculate Conception
Annual Retreats2020-01-02 (Thursday)Annual Retreats
Praying for the departed at St. Michael's Catholic Cemetery2019-11-26 (Tuesday)Praying for the departed at St. Michael's Catholic Cemetery
Charity Service Learning Program 20192019-11-26 (Tuesday)Charity Service Learning Program 2019
Dragon Fete 20192019-10-30 To 31Dragon Fete 2019
Sodality Meetings2019-10-29 (Tuesday)Sodality Meetings
The Start-of-school-year Mass2019-10-29 (Tuesday)The Start-of-school-year Mass
A visit to museums – jointly organized by the Chinese History Department and the History Society2019-10-04 (Friday)A visit to museums – jointly organized by the Chinese History Department and the History Society
Welcoming events for S1 students2019-09-27 (Friday)Welcoming events for S1 students
The Chinese History Department “The 100th anniversary of the May Fourth Movement”by Mr Lau Yui-siu2019-09-24 (Tuesday)The Chinese History Department “The 100th anniversary of the May Fourth Movement”by Mr Lau Yui-siu
Hubei Study Tour – co-orangised by the Chinese History Department and the Geography Department2019-09-19 (Thursday)Hubei Study Tour – co-orangised by the Chinese History Department and the Geography Department
In-School-Oratory: Joint-School-Oratory Summer Activity2019-08-23 (Friday)In-School-Oratory: Joint-School-Oratory Summer Activity
Salesian Youth Altar boys Faith Camp2019-08-21 (Wednesday)Salesian Youth Altar boys Faith Camp
WRO機械人奧林匹克挑戰賽2019-07-12 (Friday)WRO機械人奧林匹克挑戰賽
S.1 Orienteering Competition2019-07-10 (Wednesday)S.1 Orienteering Competition
The Feast of Mary Help of Christians2019-06-13 (Thursday)The Feast of Mary Help of Christians
 下一頁 
Address : 16 Chai Wan Road Shau Kei WanTel : 2560 2134Fax : 2568 9697
Powered By Friendly Portal System 9.51