Recent Events
Category :
School Year :  
91 activities found

2018-07-18 (Wednesday)
Summer English Drama Course 2017-18
Summer English Drama Course 2017-18
2018-05-25 (Friday)
The Feast of Mary Help of Christians
The Feast of Mary Help of Christians
2018-05-19 (Saturday)
Taize Prayer Experience and Formation (1)
Taize Prayer Experience and Formation (1)
2018-05-12 (Saturday)
Marian Night
Marian Night
2018-05-05 (Saturday)
2018 Salesian Vocation Day
2018 Salesian Vocation Day
2018-05-02 To 04
The 2018 Language Carnival
The 2018 Language Carnival
2018-04-16 To 20
2018 Religious Week
2018 Religious Week
2018-04-11 (Wednesday)
Exchange between Salesian Youth Altar Boys Sodality and St. Louis School’s Sodality
Exchange between Salesian Youth Altar Boys Sodality and St. Louis School’s Sodality
2018-03-28 (Wednesday)
The Way of the Cross
The Way of the Cross
2018-01-31 (Wednesday)
The Feast Day Mass of Saint John Bosco
The Feast Day Mass of Saint John Bosco
2018-01-27 (Saturday)
Flag Selling Day (Charity Service)
Flag Selling Day (Charity Service)
2018-01-24 (Wednesday)
The Sodality Games day
The Sodality Games day
2018-01-19 To 22
Religious Show
Religious Show
2017-12-14 (Thursday)
S1-2 English Spelling Competition
S1-2 English Spelling Competition
2017-12-08 (Friday)
‘Hong Kong Cemetery at Happy Valley – a study of Hong Kong’s early history
‘Hong Kong Cemetery at Happy Valley – a study of Hong Kong’s early history
2017-12-08 (Friday)
The Feast of Immaculate Conception
The Feast of Immaculate Conception
2017-12-03 (Sunday)
Award-winning students in ‘The 8th Hong Kong Secondary Schools Chinese History Project Award Scheme’ and ‘Hong Kong Youth Historian Award’
Award-winning students in ‘The 8th Hong Kong Secondary Schools Chinese History Project Award Scheme’ and ‘Hong Kong Youth Historian Award’
2017-11-25 (Saturday)
Hong Kong Island Outstanding Students Award 2017 – 18
Hong Kong Island Outstanding Students Award 2017 – 18
2017-11-25 (Saturday)
School Promotion Day and Sports Invitation Matches
School Promotion Day and Sports Invitation Matches
2017-11-25 To 26
F.3-F.4 Catholic Students joint-schools retreat
F.3-F.4 Catholic Students joint-schools retreat
下一頁
Address : 16 Chai Wan Road Shau Kei WanTel : 2560 2134Fax : 2568 9697
Powered By Friendly Portal System 8.74