Recent Events
Category :
School Year :  
119 activities found

2019-04-11 (Thursday)
SS TWG Elderly Academy
SS TWG Elderly Academy
2019-04-11 (Thursday)
Winning 'The Best History Content Award' in 1st 'History Carnival’
Winning 'The Best History Content Award' in 1st 'History Carnival’
2019-04-11 (Thursday)
The History Society – “Treasures of Time” Exhibition at the Science Museum
The History Society – “Treasures of Time” Exhibition at the Science Museum
2019-04-10 (Wednesday)
The Matteo Ricci Musical Sharing
The Matteo Ricci Musical Sharing
2019-04-10 (Wednesday)
The religious week
The religious week
2019-03-20 (Wednesday)
The Chinese History Department – S.5 field trip to Ping Shan Heritage Trail
The Chinese History Department – S.5 field trip to Ping Shan Heritage Trail
2019-02-27 (Wednesday)
Charity Service Learning Program
Charity Service Learning Program
2019-02-22 (Friday)
'Oral Book Report’co-organised by Reading Promotion Team and the PTA
'Oral Book Report’co-organised by Reading Promotion Team and the PTA
2019-02-21 (Thursday)
‘True Happiness’ workshop
‘True Happiness’ workshop
2019-01-31 (Thursday)
The Feast Day Mass of St. John Bosco
The Feast Day Mass of St. John Bosco
2019-01-25 (Friday)
Visit and Pilgrimage -- Don Bosco Relic
Visit and Pilgrimage -- Don Bosco Relic
2019-01-23 (Wednesday)
The Sodality Game Day
The Sodality Game Day
2019-01-05 (Saturday)
多元學習活動日 - 中四Career Sparkles活動
多元學習活動日 - 中四Career Sparkles活動
2019-01-05 (Saturday)
活動介紹(ATAL_Sparkles)
活動介紹(ATAL_Sparkles)
2018-12-27 To 30
The Pilgrimage in Taiwan 2018 – Be the servant of Evangelization
The Pilgrimage in Taiwan 2018 – Be the servant of Evangelization
2018-12-24 To 25
Celebrating Christmas Activity
Celebrating Christmas Activity
2018-12-07 (Friday)
The Feast of Immaculate Conception
無原罪聖母
2018-12-07 (Friday)
Visiting ‘The Beiyang Warlords: War and Politics’ at Dr Sun Yat-sen Museum Organized by The Chinese History Department and the History Society
Visiting ‘The Beiyang Warlords: War and Politics’ at Dr Sun Yat-sen Museum Organized by The Chinese History Department and the History Society
2018-12-03 (Monday)
中國歷史科、歷史學會 「中國歷史校際精英問答比賽」電子激答比賽體驗日
中國歷史科、歷史學會 「中國歷史校際精英問答比賽」電子激答比賽體驗日
2018-11-25 To 26
In-School-Oratory: Faith Camp
In-School-Oratory: Faith Camp
下一頁
Address : 16 Chai Wan Road Shau Kei WanTel : 2560 2134Fax : 2568 9697
Powered By Friendly Portal System 9.09