Recent Events
 
134 activities found
A visit to museums – jointly organized by the Chinese History Department and the History Society2019-10-04 (Friday)A visit to museums – jointly organized by the Chinese History Department and the History Society
Welcoming events for S1 students2019-09-27 (Friday)Welcoming events for S1 students
The Chinese History Department “The 100th anniversary of the May Fourth Movement”by Mr Lau Yui-siu2019-09-24 (Tuesday)The Chinese History Department “The 100th anniversary of the May Fourth Movement”by Mr Lau Yui-siu
Hubei Study Tour – co-orangised by the Chinese History Department and the Geography Department2019-09-19 (Thursday)Hubei Study Tour – co-orangised by the Chinese History Department and the Geography Department
In-School-Oratory: Joint-School-Oratory Summer Activity2019-08-23 (Friday)In-School-Oratory: Joint-School-Oratory Summer Activity
Salesian Youth Altar boys Faith Camp2019-08-21 (Wednesday)Salesian Youth Altar boys Faith Camp
WRO機械人奧林匹克挑戰賽2019-07-12 (Friday)WRO機械人奧林匹克挑戰賽
S.1 Orienteering Competition2019-07-10 (Wednesday)S.1 Orienteering Competition
The Feast of Mary Help of Christians2019-06-13 (Thursday)The Feast of Mary Help of Christians
In-School-Oratory: Post-Exam Activity of 2nd Term Exam2019-05-31 (Friday)In-School-Oratory: Post-Exam Activity of 2nd Term Exam
Cultural Week 20192019-05-15 (Wednesday)Cultural Week 2019
The Religious Education Easter’s activity2019-05-15 (Wednesday)The Religious Education Easter’s activity
Talent Show2019-05-15 (Wednesday)Talent Show
Religious Show2019-05-06 (Monday)Religious Show
Joint School Salesian Youth Day2019-04-30 (Tuesday)Joint School Salesian Youth Day
SS TWG Elderly Academy2019-04-11 (Thursday)SS TWG Elderly Academy
Winning "The Best History Content Award in 1st History Carnival"2019-04-11 (Thursday)Winning "The Best History Content Award" in 1st "History Carnival"
The History Society – “Treasures of Time” Exhibition at the Science Museum2019-04-11 (Thursday)The History Society – “Treasures of Time” Exhibition at the Science Museum
The Matteo Ricci Musical Sharing2019-04-10 (Wednesday)The Matteo Ricci Musical Sharing
The religious week2019-04-10 (Wednesday)The religious week
 下一頁 
Address : 16 Chai Wan Road Shau Kei WanTel : 2560 2134Fax : 2568 9697
Powered By Friendly Portal System 9.41